My own bucket list.

4 03 2013

 

walletsDo 54 new things before my next birthday.  Yesterday Alex taught me to make a wallet from duck tape and I made 2 for gifts.  Thank you Alex.  I have lamented for a while that I had nothing personal on my list of things I make, for the men in my life.  I love this!

Today I realized that I can’t really claim that as a new thing as Khi really did show me how to do them over 2 years ago, but I just never finished the one I started there, and quickly forgot all about them.

This isn’t going to be easy.  I am 54.  I have done a lot.  OK…This is the first time I have finished a duck tape wallet.  I am putting it on the done list anyway.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

